Office Hours

Wanting to visit us in person? Please feel free to stop by at any time during the hours below. Alternatively, you can reach us at 403.347.9101 or office@reddeerdancemagic.com. Looking forward to connecting with you soon! 

 
Thursday July 18 – 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday July 19 – 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday July 20 – CLOSED
Sunday July 21 – CLOSED
Monday July 22 – 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday July 23 – 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday July 24 – 9:00am – 6:00pm 
Thursday July 25 – 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday July 26 – 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday July 27 – CLOSED 
Sunday July 28 – CLOSED 
 

Our Collicutt Centre office is closed for the summer!  Classes resume week of September 9th-12th! Have a wonderful summer!  

Connect with us at our North Studio location with any questions you may have — 403 347 9101 or email us at office@reddeerdancemagic.com

Book a Free Trial Class

Try First Class Free at Dance Magic Red Deer

Monthly Newsletter

Red Deer Dance Magic Blog and News

Our Preschool

http://artsinmotionpreschool.com

Our Music Site

advertisement

Contact Us

Contact Red Deer Dance Magic